Mirella - Mimpian-Ku

Product no.: CDHL 20537

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Mimpian-Ku is the debut album by Indonesian singer Mirella. Inspired by her grandmother, Mirella made a selection of her favourite songs, songs from her heart. All her life she had just one dream, making an Indonesian album. When you listen to this album you will experience beauty and love. Fantastic easy listening pop album.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/mimpian-ku/id369869694

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Mirella_Mimpian_Ku?id=B6x7xjw7s3caye3gqlvlqrco4l4&hl=en

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Mimpian-Ku-Mirella/dp/B003JJTB4K

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Mirella/album/Mimpian-Ku/

Streaming on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/0DqOS9RVyas5tcMhR8mY2f

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/543023


Songs on album:

  1 Nyanda Mo Balaeng
  2 Mande Mande
  3 Sioh Mama
  4 Amboina Bay
  5 Sepangang Jalan Kenangan
  6 Gandong
  7 Waktu Potong Padi
  8 Aku Jatuh Cinta
  9 Beta Berlayar Jauh
10 Dipantai Wayanu
11 Selamat Tinggal
12 So-Balaeng


Order number: CDHL 20537
Barcode: 8713869205371


Browse these categories as well: Indonesian, World Music, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums, Special Price