Sharmez - Mijn Moment

Product no.: CDHL 20633

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This debut album by Dutch Latin Pop/HipHop artist Sharmez is really fantastic. 14 great songs in various music styles, where reggae, dancehall, pop, rap, hip hop all come together. A little Doe Maar, Dutch-speaking but different! Sharmez is a native of Curaçao and has the Latin beats in his blood. All songs are written by Sharmez and have a clear message! Sharmez has its own style and is a conscious artist who really has something to say. A particularly beautiful album including singles: Morgen Is Het Weer Een Nieuwe Dag,  Vakantie Blunders, Wat Kun Je Lekker Praten and Wij Blijven highly recommended! 


Album also available and can be listened to via media shops:

Download + Streaming  iTunes:

Streaming Spotify:

Download + Streaming Google Play:

Download + Streaming Amazon Europe:

Download + Streaming Amazon USA:

Download + Streaming Tidal (cd quality):

Streaming  Deezer:


Songs On Album:

1. Mijn Moment (Tijd Voor Een Feestje)

2. Die Ene Dag

3. Wat Kun Je Lekker Praten (Nieuwe Versie)

4. Ga Je Mee Naar Het Strand

5. Morgen is Het Weer Een Nieuwe Dag (nieuwe Versie)                                               

6. Machtsmisbruikt

7. Kidoebidabido

8. Maak Een Keus

9. Stop Denk Na

10. We Blijven Positief

11. Niet Alleen

12. Vakantie Blunders

13. Wat Kun Je Lekker Praten

14. Morgen Is Het Weer Een Nieuwe Dag


Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Pop, Dutch Music, World Music