The Surphonics - DVD Live At The Sunhouse Amsterdam

Product no.: DVD 1946

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dutch surf group The Surphonics is fantastic. Fans of good rock & roll / surfmusic / Instrumental guitar music must have this DVD. 17 fabulous tracks recorded live in Amsterdam. See also their great albums in shop.

Track info:

DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.0 & PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 Introduction
2 Rarity Break
3 Man Of Mystery
4 Poupee De Cire, Poupee De Son
5 Surfing Catherine
6 Theme From Derrick
7 On Her Majesty´s Secret Service
8 Goldfinger
9 Psycho
10 Theme From The Munsters
11 Wipe Out
12 Mama
13 Sleepwalk
14 Pacifica
15 The Masked Surfer
16 Rarity Break
17 Miserlou


Order number: DVD 1946
Barcode: 8713897019469

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, Pop