Mud - Live In Holland

Product no.: Rarity 302036

A special Live album of a concert registration in the Netherlands by the famous British band Mud. Not just the big hits like: Oh Boy and Lonely This Christmas, but also delicious rock and roll classics like Blue Suede Shoes. The most fun part of this concert is the great atmosphere and the band’s attempts to use Dutch words and singing the song Tulips from Amsterdam. A pleasure to listen to.


Album only available via download & streaming media shops like:

Streaming op Youtubemusic:

Download + Streaming on GooglePlay:

Download on Amazon:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Napster:

Streaming on Rhapsody:


Songs on album:

1 Oh Boy
2 The Secrets That You Keep
3 Shaking All Over
4 One Night With You
5 Medley: Jailhouse Rock - All Shook Up
6 Medley: Tulips From Amsterdam - Good Rockin'Tonight
7 Blue Suede Shoes
8 The Cat Crept In
9 Dyna-Mite
10 Lonely This Christmas
11 Tiger Feet



Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Pop, Rock 'n Roll, Sam Sam Music