Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Cruise Inn

Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Cruise Inn

Product no.: SSM 301111

A fabulous live album by Phil Friendly together with the Loners. Phil is a new rising star in the USA rockabilly scene. He writes mostly new songs but plays some great famous covers also. A great album with 18 beautiful songs. (dvd video version of concert and more albums by Phil Friendly see shop)


Concert audio album available on download and streaming media only with various shops like:


Music Youtube:


Amazon UK:

Amazon USA:


Google Play:



Songs on album:

1. Space Cadet Rock
2. Do You Know What I Mean
3. Move On
4. It's All Over Now
5. Memories
6. Folsom Prison Blues
7. Down The Line
8. One Cup Of Coffee
9. Gypsy Woman
10. Every Single Day
11. Waitin' In School
12. Honey Don't
13. Can't Get Over You
14. Baby Let's Play House
15. Bye Bye, Baby, Bye Bye
16. When My Baby Left Me
17. Singing The Blues
18. Shirley Lee




Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll