Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Sunhouse & More

Product no.: SSM 301129

Another great live album with extra songs by Phil Friendly & the Loners. Phil is a new rising star in the USA rockabilly scene. He writes mostly new songs but plays some great famous covers also. A great album with 23 beautiful rockabilly songs. (see also other albums and dvd's of Phil Friendly in shop).


Available on DVD (see shop) and download and streaming media with:



Google Play:


Amazon NL/DE:

Amazon USA:


Songs on album:

1. Stood Up
2. Sea of Heartbreak
3. I Got 99 Women !
4. Bop Crazy Baby
5. One Way Ticket
6. Red Light
7. Rock Ola Ruby
8. Bye Bye, Baby, Bye Bye
9. World of Pain
10. Waitin In School
11. Loosing Control
12. A Devil Like You 
13. Home of the Blues
14. If You Can't Rock Me
15. Endless Sleep
16. Rockin' Daddy
17. It's Late
18. Can't Get Over You
19. Memories
20. Every Single Day
21. But You Can't Hear
22. My Only One
23. Back Home
Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly