De Nederlandse Volksmuziek Parade, Vol. 1 - Various Artists

Product no.: SSM 301159

De Nederlandse Volksmuziek, (Dutch Folk Music Parade) is a fabulous album with various Dutch artists and vocal and instrumental songs. 20 great songs including som hit songs. With special artists like for example Sebastian, Accordeon Duo Fantasy, de Miller Sisters, Tony Light, Jopie Vogelvang, Shantykoor Het Groene Hart, Hans Sommer and Eddy Christiani. (there is also a volume 2, you can find solo albums in shop from all artists involved.)


Album only available and can be listened to via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes:

Streaming on Spotify:

Download + Streaming Google Play:

Download + Streaming Amazon:

Download + Streaming Groove:

Streaming Deezer:

Streaming Rhapsody:


Songs on album:

1.   Tony Light  -  Wordt Wakker
2.   The Miller Sisters - Aan De Baai Van Porto Rico
3.   Shantykoor Het Groene Hart -  Bobbejaan
4.   Sebastian Lightfoot -  The Penquins From Texas
5.   Jopie Vogelvang -  Hemelbed Polka
6.   Mike Edwards -  Een Boeketje Rode Rozen
7.   Accordeon Duo Fantasy -  Accordeon Waltz
8.   Cruise Control -  Kukident Boogie
9.   Hans Sommer -  De Laatste Rit
10.   De Boemerangs -  Wanneer De Rozen Bloeien Op De Heide
11.   Ronny Flohr -  Mijn Schat Ligt Boven Ginds Achter De Sterren
12.   Jopie Vogelvang -  Ich Fang Den Tag Mit Einen Jodler An
13.   Sebastian Lightfoot -  De Derde Man
14.   Shantykoor Het Groene Hart -  Aan Het Noordzeestrand
15.   Tony Light -  Nederland Oh Nederland
16.   Accordeon Duo Fantasy -  Accordeon Fanfare
17.   The Miller Sisters -  In Tirol
18.   Eddy Christiani -  Du, Du Liegst Mir Im Hertzen
19.   Mike Edwards -  Jolanda Jij
20.  Sebastian Lightfoot -    And the Birds Are Singing


Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, Dutch Music, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums