The Story Of Indo Rock Vol. 7 - Various Artists

Product no.: SSM 301164

A lovely collector album with again various Indo Rock (sixties rock ’n roll) artists and songs. (from most artists on album there are also solo albums available see shop).


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Bibit Rockers - Bring It On Home To Me
2. Javelins - Sherry
3. Black Magic - Rosita My Love 
4. The Sky Devils - Linda Lou
5. Rockin' Shadows - The Night
6. The Crazy Rockers - Mama Papa Twist 
7. The Blue Comets - Here In The Real World
8. The Rocking Teens - Go Out Of My Life
9. The Entertainers - Sunrise In Malaysia
10. Jim & Eve Selection - Carol
11. Tielman Brothers - Patah Tjinke
12. Tony Light & The Bell Boys - I Got A Gal 
13. The Savages - Bony Moronie
14. The Black Dynamites - Dynamite Blues 
15. The Hot Jumpers - You're Free To Go 
16. Electric Johnny and his Skyrockets - Patricia 
17. Hartung Sounds - Silver Moon
18. Mazimba And The Hondos - Bumba Bumba
19. Emeralds - Brigitte Bardot


Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, MP3 Digital Albums, Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll