The Story of Indo Rock, Vol. 8 - Various Artists

Product no.: SSM 301193

A lovely collector album with again various Indo Rock (sixties rock ’n roll) artists and songs. (from most artists on album there are also solo albums available see shop).

Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:


Streaming on Spotify: Various Artists – The Story of Indo Rock, Pt. 8

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Black Dynamites - My Maria 
2. Tielman Brothers - New Orleans
3. Royal Six - Roll Over Beethoven 
4. Willy and his Giants - Sarie Marijs 
5. Blue Diamonds - Ramona
6. Eastern Aces - Spanish Harlem
7. The Javalins - Javalins Beat
8. Five Jets - Rockin' Robin
9. Entertainers - Just Call Me Lonesome
10. Crazy Rockers - Bye Bye Johnny 
11. Lydia and the Rollers - You're Fooling Someone
12. The Hartung Sounds - Die Dag Met Jou
13. Bob Smit & the Duke City Sextet - Eindelijk Heb Ik Je Gevonden
14. Wanda & Joyce - Mari Njong Beramè Ramè
15. Rudy van Dalm & The Royal Rhythmics - Terang Boelan
16. The Black Arrows - Rococo (instr.)
17. Tony Light & The Bell Boys - Moonlight And Roses 
18. Hot Jumpers - High School Confidential 
19. The Savages - All the World Is Lonely Now
20. Tielman Brothers - Ketjil, Ketjil


Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, MP3 Digital Albums, Indo Rock, Indonesian, Rock 'n Roll