Long Tall Ernie and The Shakers - The Demo Recordings Vol. 1

Product no.: 192483-01

Long Tall Ernie And The Shakers was a real rough Rock ’n Roll band from the Netherlands. The pand was active from 1972 till 1982. Original band members are Alan Macfarlane – drums, Alfons Haket – guitar, Arnie Treffers – vocals, Henk Bruysten – bass guitar and Jan Rietman – piano. The demo recordings are now available digital in 2 albums, this album is Vol. 1, a great peace of nostalgic rock. (see also shop for Demo Recordings Volume 2).


Album only available as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-demo-recordings-vol.-1/id382140838

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Demo-Recordings-Vol-1/dp/B003VP515A

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Long_Tall_Ernie_And_The_Shakers_The_Demo_Recording?id=B72eyxixxjsqo27utwrp6fhe6ma

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/5peg8SFKJzragXTUIybjFg

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/669445


Songs on album:

1. Struggle For Life
2. Christmas Tune
3. You Should Have Seen Me
4. She's A Rock & Roller
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Turn Your Radio On
7. Fame And Fortune
8. If You Want Me
9. Wild Wild Woman
10. That's Rock & Roll
11. Turn Your Radio On (part 1)
12. Turn Your Radio On (part 2)
13. Bumpety Bump
14. I Don't Give A Damn
15. Come On
16. Mary
17. Do The Walk
18. Do The Rock
19. Will You Still Love Me
20. Jede Nacht Bin Ich Einsam


Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums